Hey there! Have a question? A comment? Something you’d like to work together on to help pregnant and new moms? Are you a pregnant or new mom who needs help or is worried and looking for answers? We’re all ears. And all heart, but also all ears.

Direct Contacts

Warrior Mom® Conference, Education & Training – Susan Petcher, susan@postpartumprogress.org, 1-877-470-4877, ext. 3

Online Awareness/Social Media/Blog – Michelle Woo, michelle@postpartumprogress.org, 1-877-470-4877, ext. 4

Climb Out of the Darkness® – climbout@postpartumprogress.org, 1-877-470-4877, ext. 2

Volunteers/Warrior Mom® Ambassadors – Miranda Wicker, miranda@postpartumprogress.org, 1-877-470-4877, ext. 5

Research – Shannon Hennig, shannon@postpartumprogress.org

Civic Partnerships – Jasmine Banks, jasmine@postpartumprogress.org 

Providers/Support Group Resource Lists – resources@postpartumprogress.org

If you are a mom who is struggling and has a question or needs help, please contact Heather King at help@postpartumprogress.org or fill out the contact form below, which will also send an email to Heather. If you are not a mom who needs help, please use one of the email addresses above. 

 

 

Reach Out

Join thousands of survivors and help us raise awareness of moms\' mental health. Become a member of our Warrior Mom® Battalion & keep up to date on the latest news and events!

You have successfully joined the Warrior Mom® Battalion! We are so excited to work with you to fight maternal mental illness! Make sure you keep a look out for messages from Postpartum Progress.